First Blog Post

imagePang-ilang blog ko na nga ba ‘to? Pang-apat lang naman. Hindi ako nagtatagal sa isang blog e. Siguro gusto ko yung feeling ng nagsisimula muli sa umpisa. “New blog, new me,” sabi nga ng past self ko.

Even though I suck at writing (and speaking in English), I can’t help but to like blogging. Not only because I won’t see a lot of annoying unnecessary people but I also get to read intimate and informative articles. Articles that were written by real people na mapapaisip ka talaga.

I blog to express myself; to let out these thoughts of mine that I never actually share on social media. A private person, you can call me that. Dito kasi malaya akong makakapagsulat tungkol sa buhay ko e. I don’t have to impress anybody. Isa pa, pwede ko ‘tong balik-balikan just in case kailangan kong mag-retreat at mag-reflect kahit panandalian lang. Bale, etong blog na ‘to ay matatawag kong my quiet place. My artworks, poems, my thoughts, makikita mo lahat ‘yan dito.

Even though I have no idea how you got here, since nobody knows this site except for me, I welcome you to my blog! Where I show my raw, cheesy, sensitive, and emotional side na minsan ko lang ipinapakita sa mga tao.

Let’s keep this a secret, shall we?
Hmm. Maybe someday I’ll share this to the public. By the way, if I share my blog to you, then you must be special to me.

One thought on “First Blog Post

Leave a Reply

